Sundance Film Festival 2013

sundance2013350

I had an amazing time at the Sundance Film Festival this year. I saw some amazing movies and documentaries, including “Who is Dayani Cristal?”, “Inequality for All,” and “Afternoon Delight.”

I also had the honor of being part of a table reading with many great actors and entertainment professionals, including Alvaro Rodriguez (co-writer of Machete). I played Molly, the protagonist in “The Scoundrels Club” – winner of the Table Read My Screenplay Contest.

Overall, it was a wonderful time. I am grateful that I had the opportunity to see such thought provoking films that expand my world view! Til next year…

 

About Julie Marcus

Voice-Over Artist, Comic, Actor, Writer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

