Judy Holladay Sound-a-like: who woulda thought?

SCE Going Away Party SCEPR2011R01

Tomorrow, I will be recording a commercial for Southern California Edison. I play a blender that sounds like Judy Holladay. I put on my best “Born Yesterday” impression and booked it. I am very excited as it is my first commercial booking since I started with my new amazing agency, Atlas Talent. Southern Californians keep your ears open for me.

Update: Find the completed radio commercial linked. It was great fun to record with DC Goode and Brian Cummings!! My new VO funnyfriends.

About Julie Marcus

Voice-Over Artist, Comic, Actor, Writer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Judy Holladay Sound-a-like: who woulda thought?

  1. Joseph Redker says:

    What no sample? LOL Joe

Leave a Reply

